Sermon Archives

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player (VIDEO) Coming Back to God 1 Kings 18 Sunday, 26 July 2020 24
Popup Player (VIDEO) Faith or Fear? John Wednesday, 22 July 2020 10
Popup Player (VIDEO) How Do We Communicate Our Faith Acts 20 Sunday, 19 July 2020 14
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Pentecostal Power Sunday, 19 July 2020 12
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Impact of a Spiritual Heritage Hebrews 11 Wednesday, 15 July 2020 17
Popup Player (VIDEO) Blessed Be the Name of the Lord Job 1 Sunday, 12 July 2020 15
Popup Player (VIDEO) What Does It Mean To Be Crucified Romans 6 Wednesday, 08 July 2020 15
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Importance of Personal Faith (w/Mike Pence) Sunday, 05 July 2020 35
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Terrible Sin Of Rejecting God 1 Samuel 15 Sunday, 05 July 2020 31
Popup Player (VIDEO) I Didn't See This Coming Wednesday, 01 July 2020 17
Popup Player (VIDEO) A Tale of Two Prophets Sunday, 28 June 2020 28
Popup Player (VIDEO) Why All This Sunday, 28 June 2020 20
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Personal Testimony of the Man Named Joseph Sunday, 21 June 2020 16
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Test Of A Spiritual Father Sunday, 21 June 2020 23
Popup Player (VIDEO) Let Us Go Forth Wednesday, 17 June 2020 17
Popup Player (VIDEO) Do You Know the Right Way? Wednesday, 10 June 2020 14
Popup Player (VIDEO) Where Is Your Faith Sunday, 07 June 2020 12
Popup Player (VIDEO) Our Mission and Ministry Has Not Changed Wednesday, 03 June 2020 38
Popup Player (VIDEO) Doing Right Sunday, 31 May 2020 10
Popup Player (VIDEO) Why Did God Lead Israel Into The Wilderness Sunday, 31 May 2020 15
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series