Sermon Archives

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player (VIDEO) How to Please the Lord 1 Kings 3 Sunday, 03 January 2021 51
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Past, the Present, and the Future of Our Faith Acts 16 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 44
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Importance of God's Leadership Exodus 13 Sunday, 27 December 2020 35
Popup Player (VIDEO) Trusting God in the Testing Times 2 Corinthians 4 Sunday, 27 December 2020 32
Popup Player (VIDEO) Three Manifestations of Christmas Luke 2 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 36
Popup Player (VIDEO) A Great Lesson from a Great Teacher John 21 Wednesday, 09 December 2020 39
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Horrible Sin of Presuming on God Romans 6 Sunday, 06 December 2020 46
Popup Player (VIDEO) A Fearless Faith in a Fearful Time Numbers 13 Sunday, 06 December 2020 49
Popup Player (VIDEO) Elijah, the Man of God: Miracles through Prayer 1 Kings 18 Sunday, 29 November 2020 31
Popup Player (VIDEO) Thanks Be to God, for Being our God Joshua 24 Sunday, 29 November 2020 52
Popup Player (VIDEO) Many Thanksgivings Unto God 2 Corinthians 9 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 38
Popup Player (VIDEO) The All Sufficient Grace of an All-Forgiving Saviour 2 Corinthians 12 Sunday, 22 November 2020 47
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Almighty Shepherd Psalm 23 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 74
Popup Player (VIDEO) Don't Stay in the Pit or the Prison Genesis 45 Sunday, 15 November 2020 52
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Greatest Missionary John 4 Sunday, 15 November 2020 37
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Blessed Hope Titus 2 Wednesday, 11 November 2020 29
Popup Player (VIDEO) An Unusual Missionary Jonah 1 Sunday, 08 November 2020 46
Popup Player (VIDEO) Are We Seeing What Jesus Sees Matthew 9 Sunday, 25 October 2020 17
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Exaltation of God Psalm 46 Wednesday, 07 October 2020 44
Popup Player (VIDEO) When Revival Comes, Will You Know It 2 Chronicles 29 Sunday, 04 October 2020 29
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series