334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player One Of God's Greatest Trophies 2 Corinthians 12 Sunday, 05 March 2017 28
Popup Player A Midnight Cry For Salvation Acts 16 Sunday, 05 March 2017 42
Popup Player Spiritual Choice Hebrews 11 Wednesday, 01 March 2017 28
Popup Player How To Stay In Love With The Lord 2 Kings 4 Sunday, 26 February 2017 31
Popup Player The Fire Of Revival 1 Kings 18 Sunday, 12 February 2017 37
Popup Player The Timing And Chiding Of Moses Deuteronomy 32 Wednesday, 08 February 2017 33
Popup Player Are You A Diligent Believer 2 Peter 3 Sunday, 05 February 2017 32
Popup Player Are You A Biblical Disciple of Christ Luke 14 Sunday, 05 February 2017 32
Popup Player The Power Of Paul's Influence Philippians 3 Wednesday, 01 February 2017 30
Popup Player What Shall I Do With Jesus Matthew 27 Sunday, 29 January 2017 34
Popup Player Three Verses Of The Bible John 3 Sunday, 29 January 2017 31
Popup Player The Fullness Of Christian Joy John 15 Tuesday, 24 January 2017 46
Popup Player Peter's Day Of Bitter Disappointment Luke 22 Sunday, 22 January 2017 40
Popup Player The Blessings Of Walking With God Genesis 5 Sunday, 22 January 2017 40
Popup Player The Most Reluctant Missionary Ever! Jonah 1 Wednesday, 18 January 2017 46
Popup Player Fighting The Fight Of Our Faith Acts 4 Sunday, 15 January 2017 53
Popup Player Possessing Your Possessions Numbers 13 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 44
Popup Player The Awful Bitterness of Backsliding Genesis 13 Sunday, 08 January 2017 48
Popup Player Our Christ For Every Crisis Acts 12 Sunday, 08 January 2017 40
Popup Player How To Get Up When You Find Yourself Down Psalm 42 Sunday, 01 January 2017 47
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series