334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player A Godly Woman of Great Faith 1 Samuel 1 Sunday, 14 May 2017 25
Popup Player Overcoming Faithlessness Mark 9 Wednesday, 10 May 2017 29
Popup Player Pentecostal Power Acts 4 Wednesday, 03 May 2017 30
Popup Player Choose The Right Crowd Luke 23 Sunday, 30 April 2017 29
Popup Player Old Testament Great Commission Joshua 1 Wednesday, 26 April 2017 25
Popup Player The Way Down Is Up Genesis 32 Sunday, 23 April 2017 24
Popup Player Abraham Faithful Friend Of God Genesis 22 Sunday, 23 April 2017 23
Popup Player Godly Results Of Faithful Prayer 1 Kings 18 Wednesday, 19 April 2017 25
Popup Player The Power Of His Resurrection 1 Corinthians 15 Sunday, 16 April 2017 22
Popup Player The 23 Psalm Psalm 23 Wednesday, 12 April 2017 28
Popup Player Dying In Christ To Live For Christ John 10 Sunday, 09 April 2017 20
Popup Player The Place Called Calvary Luke 23 Sunday, 09 April 2017 26
Popup Player Following The Lord Matthew 10 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 30
Popup Player Focus On The Finish Acts 20 Sunday, 02 April 2017 25
Popup Player Having The Mind Of Christ Philippians 2 Sunday, 02 April 2017 23
Popup Player Looking Upward While Moving Forward 1 Thessalonians 4 Sunday, 26 March 2017 24
Popup Player The Testimony Of A Doubting Disciple John 20 Sunday, 26 March 2017 24
Popup Player An Unstoppable Conversion Luke 18 Sunday, 19 March 2017 34
Popup Player The Christ of Every Crisis Mark 4 Wednesday, 15 March 2017 28
Popup Player The Accomplishment Of Our Faith Hebrews 12 Wednesday, 08 March 2017 29
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series