334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player A Serious Warning Matthew 21 Wednesday, 26 July 2017 20
Popup Player The Battle For Our Faith Hebrews 11 Sunday, 23 July 2017 18
Popup Player It's All About Christ Hebrews 12 Wednesday, 19 July 2017 18
Popup Player 4 Alleluias to Encourage Believers Revelation 19 Wednesday, 12 July 2017 23
Popup Player God's Chosen Vessel Acts 9 Sunday, 09 July 2017 16
Popup Player Trusting God In Trying Times Job 1 Sunday, 09 July 2017 14
Popup Player When I'm Weak, He Is Strong Isaiah 40 Wednesday, 05 July 2017 17
Popup Player We Are America's Hope 2 Chronicles 7 Sunday, 02 July 2017 17
Popup Player God's Call To Evangelism Isaiah 6 Sunday, 02 July 2017 18
Popup Player The Power Of a Godly Man's Prayer Isaiah 38 Wednesday, 28 June 2017 14
Popup Player Gideon's Discouragement Judges 7 Wednesday, 21 June 2017 24
Popup Player Are We Acceptable To God Ephesians 5 Sunday, 18 June 2017 17
Popup Player Mighty Men For God 2 Samuel 23 Sunday, 18 June 2017 16
Popup Player Death, Burial and Resurrection/Believer John 11 Wednesday, 14 June 2017 25
Popup Player A Day Of Salvation By Grace 2 Kings 7 Sunday, 11 June 2017 26
Popup Player God's Work Meets Godly Success Joshua 1 Sunday, 04 June 2017 27
Popup Player Dedicated Decisions Every Christian Should Make Romans 12 Sunday, 04 June 2017 24
Popup Player He Was A Rejected Savior John 1 Sunday, 21 May 2017 25
Popup Player Waiting For The Rapture 2 Kings 2 Wednesday, 17 May 2017 32
Popup Player An Exemplary Church 1 Thessalonians 1 Sunday, 14 May 2017 31
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series