334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Are You Ready To Go 1 Thessalonians 4 Sunday, 08 March 2015 61
Popup Player It Takes All Three Proverbs 3 Wednesday, 04 March 2015 75
Popup Player The Godly Discipline UnGodly Diliemma 2 Kings 4 Sunday, 01 March 2015 57
Popup Player The Unlearned Lesson Matthew 18 Sunday, 01 March 2015 53
Popup Player What It Means To Let Christ Live In You Galatians 2 Wednesday, 25 February 2015 54
Popup Player What A Wonderful Savior John 8 Sunday, 22 February 2015 66
Popup Player Don't Be A Double-Minded Christian James 1 Wednesday, 18 February 2015 75
Popup Player Get Something Great From God Mark 10 Sunday, 01 February 2015 69
Popup Player Walking In Love 1 John 4 Wednesday, 28 January 2015 70
Popup Player He Alone Is Able Hebrews 7 Sunday, 25 January 2015 81
Popup Player What To Do In The Valley Psalm 84 Sunday, 25 January 2015 87
Popup Player The Greatest Investment We Can Make Galatians 6 Wednesday, 21 January 2015 106
Popup Player The Cup Of The Father's Will Matthew 26 Sunday, 18 January 2015 92
Popup Player Is There Not A Cause 1 Samuel 17 Sunday, 18 January 2015 82
Popup Player The Trails Of Our Faith 1 Peter 1 Wednesday, 14 January 2015 91
Popup Player What Will It Take Mark 10 Sunday, 11 January 2015 68
Popup Player Elijah A Man Of God 1 Kings 17 Wednesday, 07 January 2015 80
Popup Player Encouragement in Discouragement 1 Samuel 30 Sunday, 04 January 2015 63
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series