334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Powerful Prayer Can Change Things Acts 12 Wednesday, 06 April 2016 56
Popup Player The Stirring Of The Spirit Acts 17 Sunday, 03 April 2016 53
Popup Player Branches, Disciples and Friends John 15 Sunday, 03 April 2016 49
Popup Player How To Be The Most Christ-Like John 13 Wednesday, 30 March 2016 57
Popup Player Good News From The Graveyard Matthew 28 Sunday, 27 March 2016 58
Popup Player Powerful Prayer Acts 16 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 39
Popup Player How To Handle The Devil's Dilemma 1 Samuel 30 Sunday, 20 March 2016 75
Popup Player The Message Of The Empty Tomb John 20 Sunday, 20 March 2016 51
Popup Player Don't Spend Time In The Belly Of A Whale Jonah 1 Wednesday, 16 March 2016 46
Popup Player Three Crosses, Two Choices Luke 23 Sunday, 13 March 2016 46
Popup Player God's Wonderful Cure for Discouragement Luke 24 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 39
Popup Player They Watched Him There Matthew 27 Sunday, 06 March 2016 60
Popup Player A Good And Godly Challenge Philippians 3 Wednesday, 02 March 2016 40
Popup Player The Gift Of God John 4 Sunday, 28 February 2016 42
Popup Player Compassion That Is Christ-Like Luke 10 Wednesday, 24 February 2016 41
Popup Player What a Testimony 1 Corinthians 2 Sunday, 21 February 2016 41
Popup Player The Making Of The Disciples Luke 14 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 41
Popup Player The Triumph Of Our Faith 1 John 5 Wednesday, 10 February 2016 42
Popup Player The Right Answer To The Call Of God 1 Samuel 3 Sunday, 07 February 2016 64
Popup Player What Kept Christ On The Cross Matthew 27 Sunday, 07 February 2016 51
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series