334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Spiritual Lessons From The Wise Men Matthew 2 Sunday, 18 December 2016 65
Popup Player Paul's Challenge To Timothy 1 Timothy 4 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 42
Popup Player God's Double Portion 2 Kings 2 Sunday, 11 December 2016 49
Popup Player Keeping Christ In Christmas Luke 2 Sunday, 11 December 2016 49
Popup Player The Blessing Of Our Faith 1 Kings 17 Wednesday, 07 December 2016 47
Popup Player He Was Moved With Compassion Matthew 9 Sunday, 04 December 2016 81
Popup Player The Truth That Pilot Rejected John 18 Sunday, 04 December 2016 40
Popup Player God's Purpose For Our Time Ecclesiastes 3 Wednesday, 30 November 2016 50
Popup Player The Lost Presence And Power Of The Lord 1 Samuel 15 Sunday, 27 November 2016 56
Popup Player Remember Your First Love Revelation 2 Sunday, 27 November 2016 50
Popup Player I Shall Not Be Moved Acts 20 Wednesday, 23 November 2016 49
Popup Player Going Forward With And For God Exodus 14 Wednesday, 09 November 2016 44
Popup Player God's School Of Adversity Genesis 45 Sunday, 06 November 2016 63
Popup Player And Peter Remembered Matthew 26 Sunday, 06 November 2016 53
Popup Player Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord Isaiah 40 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 49
Popup Player A Wonderful Journey Genesis 5 Wednesday, 26 October 2016 48
Popup Player A Living Hope 1 Peter 1 Sunday, 23 October 2016 39
Popup Player The Turning Of The Heart 1 Kings 18 Wednesday, 19 October 2016 39
Popup Player From Hopelessness To Hope Filled Acts 27 Wednesday, 12 October 2016 59
Popup Player A Seeking Savior Luke 19 Sunday, 09 October 2016 49
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series