334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player A Wonderful Journey Genesis 5 Wednesday, 26 October 2016 41
Popup Player A Living Hope 1 Peter 1 Sunday, 23 October 2016 34
Popup Player The Turning Of The Heart 1 Kings 18 Wednesday, 19 October 2016 34
Popup Player From Hopelessness To Hope Filled Acts 27 Wednesday, 12 October 2016 54
Popup Player A Seeking Savior Luke 19 Sunday, 09 October 2016 42
Popup Player What Is God's Purpose 1 Samuel 30 Wednesday, 05 October 2016 33
Popup Player Ye Shall Be Witnesses Acts 1 Sunday, 02 October 2016 46
Popup Player Endeavoring In The Faith Ephesians 4 Wednesday, 28 September 2016 75
Popup Player The Message Of The Cross 1 Corinthians 1 Sunday, 25 September 2016 48
Popup Player What's Wrong With America Isaiah 59 Sunday, 25 September 2016 50
Popup Player The Power Of The Testimony of Faith Acts 11 Wednesday, 21 September 2016 66
Popup Player The Gift Of A Thorn 2 Corinthians 12 Sunday, 18 September 2016 44
Popup Player The Most Unlikely Convert Acts 9 Sunday, 18 September 2016 42
Popup Player The Testimony Of Our Faith Hebrews 11 Wednesday, 14 September 2016 45
Popup Player Living For Jesus John 3 Sunday, 11 September 2016 55
Popup Player The Inner Man 2 Corinthians 4 Wednesday, 07 September 2016 58
Popup Player The Prevailing Prayer Of A Faithful Woman 1 Samuel 1 Sunday, 04 September 2016 109
Popup Player Heaven As A Door John 10 Sunday, 04 September 2016 99
Popup Player The Man Of God Proclaiming The Word Of God Jeremiah 1 Wednesday, 31 August 2016 105
Popup Player Three Tools For Winning The Lost Acts 4 Sunday, 28 August 2016 75
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series