334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player The Perfect Plan For Failure Luke 12 Sunday, 01 January 2017 40
Popup Player Let's Focus On The Future 2 Timothy 4 Wednesday, 28 December 2016 69
Popup Player The Story Of Him Coming Galatians 4 Sunday, 25 December 2016 72
Popup Player Come Let Us Adore Him Isaiah 9 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 36
Popup Player The Christmas Story Luke 2 Sunday, 18 December 2016 38
Popup Player Spiritual Lessons From The Wise Men Matthew 2 Sunday, 18 December 2016 60
Popup Player Paul's Challenge To Timothy 1 Timothy 4 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 37
Popup Player God's Double Portion 2 Kings 2 Sunday, 11 December 2016 43
Popup Player Keeping Christ In Christmas Luke 2 Sunday, 11 December 2016 42
Popup Player The Blessing Of Our Faith 1 Kings 17 Wednesday, 07 December 2016 41
Popup Player He Was Moved With Compassion Matthew 9 Sunday, 04 December 2016 77
Popup Player The Truth That Pilot Rejected John 18 Sunday, 04 December 2016 34
Popup Player God's Purpose For Our Time Ecclesiastes 3 Wednesday, 30 November 2016 46
Popup Player The Lost Presence And Power Of The Lord 1 Samuel 15 Sunday, 27 November 2016 51
Popup Player Remember Your First Love Revelation 2 Sunday, 27 November 2016 45
Popup Player I Shall Not Be Moved Acts 20 Wednesday, 23 November 2016 44
Popup Player Going Forward With And For God Exodus 14 Wednesday, 09 November 2016 40
Popup Player God's School Of Adversity Genesis 45 Sunday, 06 November 2016 59
Popup Player And Peter Remembered Matthew 26 Sunday, 06 November 2016 46
Popup Player Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord Isaiah 40 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 42
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series