334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player The Deliverance Of God Genesis 8 Wednesday, 06 December 2017 9
Popup Player Stay Focused Acts 20 Wednesday, 29 November 2017 5
Popup Player Are We Up To God's Challenge Colossians 4 Wednesday, 22 November 2017 6
Popup Player Let Us Have A Great Thanksgiving Luke 17 Sunday, 19 November 2017 6
Popup Player If God Can Use A Stick Exodus 4 Wednesday, 15 November 2017 11
Popup Player A Heavenly Vision, An Earthly Good Acts 26 Sunday, 12 November 2017 9
Popup Player Keep Your Spiritual Senses Matthew 24 Wednesday, 08 November 2017 10
Popup Player Testimonies Of A Believer's Life 2 Corinthians 4 Sunday, 05 November 2017 12
Popup Player At The Cross Luke 23 Sunday, 05 November 2017 13
Popup Player Victory In Jesus Judges 6 Wednesday, 01 November 2017 11
Popup Player The Message Of The Cross 1 Corinthians 1 Sunday, 29 October 2017 15
Popup Player Therefore They Could Not Believe John 12 Sunday, 22 October 2017 12
Popup Player What Can I Do Matthew 26 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 10
Popup Player The Compassion of God's Forgiveness John 8 Sunday, 15 October 2017 12
Popup Player The Name Of Jesus Wednesday, 11 October 2017 14
Popup Player God's Vision,Work, Harvest John 4 Sunday, 08 October 2017 12
Popup Player 1 Great Command, 3 Promises Mark 16 Wednesday, 04 October 2017 13
Popup Player Lovest Thou Me More John 21 Sunday, 01 October 2017 14
Popup Player Why Settle For Less John 15 Wednesday, 27 September 2017 15
Popup Player Our Losses Are Not Eternal John 11 Sunday, 24 September 2017 12
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series