334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Three Times We can Truly Trust In The Lord Hebrews 13 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 2
Popup Player One of The Greatest Words Ever Spoken John 19 Sunday, 08 April 2018 14
Popup Player Message of The Empty Tomb Philippians 2 Sunday, 01 April 2018 11
Popup Player The Keys To Victorious Living Daniel 1 Wednesday, 21 March 2018 16
Popup Player Having A Right Bible In A Wrong World 2 Timothy 3 Sunday, 18 March 2018 18
Popup Player The Testimony Of Christ In Us Genesis 45 Sunday, 18 March 2018 12
Popup Player Our Personal Walk With The Lord Jeremiah 1 Wednesday, 14 March 2018 16
Popup Player Branches, Disciplees And Friends John 15 Sunday, 11 March 2018 23
Popup Player In Us For Us Through Us Jonah 1 Sunday, 11 March 2018 20
Popup Player Peter's Faith Confronted Luke 22 Wednesday, 07 March 2018 24
Popup Player Three Godly Motivations For Giving Malachi 3 Sunday, 04 March 2018 20
Popup Player The Power And Provision Of God 1 Kings 17 Sunday, 04 March 2018 19
Popup Player Making Good And Godly Decisions 2 Chronicles 34 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 32
Popup Player Predicament of Sin John 8 Sunday, 25 February 2018 20
Popup Player A Dying Church Revelation 3 Sunday, 18 February 2018 27
Popup Player A Pot Full of Faith 2 Kings 4 Sunday, 18 February 2018 27
Popup Player The Blessing Of Our Light Affliction 2 Corinthians 4 Wednesday, 14 February 2018 30
Popup Player The Second Coming Of Christ 1 Thessalonians 4 Sunday, 04 February 2018 25
Popup Player A Blind Man Who Could See Mark 10 Sunday, 04 February 2018 25
Popup Player The Three Looks Of The Believer Philippians 1 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 21
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series