334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Importance and Power of Prayer 2 Thessalonians 3 Dave Cook (Missionary) Sunday, 06 August 2017 23
Popup Player The Upward Look Determines The Outward Look Genesis 45 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 06 August 2017 19
Popup Player 3 Responses To Sin 1 Samuel 14 Pensacola Christian College Ensemble Wednesday, 02 August 2017 19
Popup Player Is Thy God Able Daniel 6 Stephen Nulph Monday, 31 July 2017 30
Popup Player How To Have Victory Over Yourself Luke 9 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 30 July 2017 25
Popup Player A Serious Warning Matthew 21 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 26 July 2017 22
Popup Player The Prodigal Son Luke 5 Duane Crane Sunday, 23 July 2017 27
Popup Player The Battle For Our Faith Hebrews 11 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 23 July 2017 20
Popup Player It's All About Christ Hebrews 12 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 19 July 2017 21
Popup Player Christian Suffering 1 Peter 5 Tony Stark (Missionary) Sunday, 16 July 2017 23
Popup Player Stewartship Matthew 25 Tony Stark (Missionary) Sunday, 16 July 2017 19
Popup Player 4 Alleluias to Encourage Believers Revelation 19 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 12 July 2017 26
Popup Player God's Chosen Vessel Acts 9 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 09 July 2017 20
Popup Player Trusting God In Trying Times Job 1 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 09 July 2017 16
Popup Player When I'm Weak, He Is Strong Isaiah 40 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 05 July 2017 19
Popup Player We Are America's Hope 2 Chronicles 7 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 02 July 2017 19
Popup Player God's Call To Evangelism Isaiah 6 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 02 July 2017 22
Popup Player The Power Of a Godly Man's Prayer Isaiah 38 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 28 June 2017 17
Popup Player Gideon's Discouragement Judges 7 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 21 June 2017 26
Popup Player Are We Acceptable To God Ephesians 5 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 18 June 2017 19