334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Gratitude Psalm 100 Layton Sampson Sunday, 19 November 2017 20
Popup Player Let Us Have A Great Thanksgiving Luke 17 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 19 November 2017 17
Popup Player If God Can Use A Stick Exodus 4 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 15 November 2017 22
Popup Player Light of the Word John 8 Don Williams (Missionary) Sunday, 12 November 2017 26
Popup Player A Heavenly Vision, An Earthly Good Acts 26 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 12 November 2017 16
Popup Player Keep Your Spiritual Senses Matthew 24 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 08 November 2017 17
Popup Player Testimonies Of A Believer's Life 2 Corinthians 4 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 05 November 2017 18
Popup Player At The Cross Luke 23 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 05 November 2017 21
Popup Player Victory In Jesus Judges 6 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 01 November 2017 18
Popup Player We Need To Push The Reset Button 2 Timothy 3 Layton Sampson Sunday, 29 October 2017 21
Popup Player The Message Of The Cross 1 Corinthians 1 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 29 October 2017 20
Popup Player Mountain Climbers Joshua 14 Layton Sampson Wednesday, 25 October 2017 22
Popup Player More Than Just Saved Mark 4 Jason Stanley (Missionary) Sunday, 22 October 2017 17
Popup Player Therefore They Could Not Believe John 12 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 22 October 2017 17
Popup Player What Can I Do Matthew 26 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 18 October 2017 18
Popup Player The Compassion of God's Forgiveness John 8 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 15 October 2017 18
Popup Player Revival In The Heart of A Mission James 4 Lawrence Lantz (Missionary) Sunday, 15 October 2017 17
Popup Player The Name Of Jesus Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 11 October 2017 20
Popup Player The Shield of Faith Ephesians 6 Matt Quitter (Missionary) Sunday, 08 October 2017 22
Popup Player God's Vision,Work, Harvest John 4 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 08 October 2017 18