334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player What Shall I Do With Jesus Matthew 27 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 29 January 2017 36
Popup Player Three Verses Of The Bible John 3 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 29 January 2017 33
Popup Player The Fullness Of Christian Joy John 15 Stephen Nulph Tuesday, 24 January 2017 48
Popup Player Peter's Day Of Bitter Disappointment Luke 22 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 22 January 2017 45
Popup Player The Blessings Of Walking With God Genesis 5 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 22 January 2017 42
Popup Player The Most Reluctant Missionary Ever! Jonah 1 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 18 January 2017 48
Popup Player Fighting The Fight Of Our Faith Acts 4 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 15 January 2017 55
Popup Player Building Blocks Of Faith 2 Peter 1 Don Marlyne Sunday, 15 January 2017 58
Popup Player Possessing Your Possessions Numbers 13 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 11 January 2017 46
Popup Player The Awful Bitterness of Backsliding Genesis 13 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 08 January 2017 50
Popup Player Our Christ For Every Crisis Acts 12 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 08 January 2017 42
Popup Player How To Get Up When You Find Yourself Down Psalm 42 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 01 January 2017 49
Popup Player The Perfect Plan For Failure Luke 12 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 01 January 2017 42
Popup Player Let's Focus On The Future 2 Timothy 4 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 28 December 2016 71
Popup Player The Story Of Him Coming Galatians 4 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 25 December 2016 74
Popup Player I'm Dreaming Of A RIGHT Christmas Luke 2 Layton Sampson Saturday, 24 December 2016 67
Popup Player Come Let Us Adore Him Isaiah 9 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 21 December 2016 38
Popup Player The Christmas Story Luke 2 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 18 December 2016 40
Popup Player Spiritual Lessons From The Wise Men Matthew 2 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 18 December 2016 62
Popup Player Paul's Challenge To Timothy 1 Timothy 4 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 14 December 2016 39