334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player The Power Of The Holy Spirit Matthew 1 Tony Stark (Missionary) Sunday, 20 November 2016 54
Popup Player And He Lifted Up His Eyes In Hell Luke 16 Paul Schwanke (Evangelist) Wednesday, 16 November 2016 47
Popup Player How To Know You Live In A Pagan Nation Romans 1 Paul Schwanke (Evangelist) Tuesday, 15 November 2016 49
Popup Player The Names Of God Genesis 22 Paul Schwanke (Evangelist) Monday, 14 November 2016 56
Popup Player Suffer Persecution 1 Peter 3 Paul Schwanke (Evangelist) Sunday, 13 November 2016 111
Popup Player Sick and Tired Malachi 2 Paul Schwanke (Evangelist) Sunday, 13 November 2016 43
Popup Player Walking With God Genesis 5 Paul Schwanke (Evangelist) Sunday, 13 November 2016 42
Popup Player Going Forward With And For God Exodus 14 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 09 November 2016 40
Popup Player God's School Of Adversity Genesis 45 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 06 November 2016 59
Popup Player And Peter Remembered Matthew 26 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 06 November 2016 46
Popup Player Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord Isaiah 40 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 02 November 2016 42
Popup Player The Church And Missions Philippians 4 Oscar Rubin (Missionary) Sunday, 30 October 2016 46
Popup Player Going to Hell From The Church Matthew 26 Oscar Rubin (Missionary) Sunday, 30 October 2016 42
Popup Player A Wonderful Journey Genesis 5 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 26 October 2016 41
Popup Player Growing In Your Christian Life 2 Corinthians 8 Steve Kilpatrick (Missionary) Sunday, 23 October 2016 38
Popup Player A Living Hope 1 Peter 1 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 23 October 2016 34
Popup Player The Turning Of The Heart 1 Kings 18 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 19 October 2016 34
Popup Player Decisions and Consequences Genesis 13 Nate Nichols (Missionary) Sunday, 16 October 2016 41
Popup Player From Hopelessness To Hope Filled Acts 27 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 12 October 2016 54
Popup Player The Blessing Of Missions Proverbs 3 Matt Quitter (Missionary) Sunday, 09 October 2016 45