334-273-0405          3909 Vista Circle, Montgomery AL 36109

Sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Love Mark 12 Dennis Walker (Evangelist) Sunday, 12 March 2017 32
Popup Player The Accomplishment Of Our Faith Hebrews 12 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 08 March 2017 31
Popup Player One Of God's Greatest Trophies 2 Corinthians 12 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 05 March 2017 31
Popup Player A Midnight Cry For Salvation Acts 16 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 05 March 2017 49
Popup Player Spiritual Choice Hebrews 11 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 01 March 2017 30
Popup Player Here Am I Send Me Isaiah 6 Raleigh Hill (Missionary) Sunday, 26 February 2017 31
Popup Player How To Stay In Love With The Lord 2 Kings 4 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 26 February 2017 33
Popup Player The Second Coming 1 Thessalonians 4 Ron Comfort Wednesday, 22 February 2017 37
Popup Player The Tribulation Revelation 6 Ron Comfort Tuesday, 21 February 2017 32
Popup Player Assurance 2 Kings 22 Ron Comfort Monday, 20 February 2017 38
Popup Player The Judgement Seat Of Christ 1 Corinthians 3 Ron Comfort Sunday, 19 February 2017 30
Popup Player Why Prayer Is Not Heard Psalm 22 Ron Comfort Sunday, 19 February 2017 29
Popup Player You Belong To God 1 Corinthians 6 Ron Comfort Sunday, 19 February 2017 30
Popup Player Let's Get Revived Now Jeremiah 6 Layton Sampson Wednesday, 15 February 2017 66
Popup Player Going Through The Motion Malachi 1 Don Marlyne Sunday, 12 February 2017 41
Popup Player The Fire Of Revival 1 Kings 18 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 12 February 2017 39
Popup Player The Timing And Chiding Of Moses Deuteronomy 32 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 08 February 2017 34
Popup Player Are You A Diligent Believer 2 Peter 3 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 05 February 2017 37
Popup Player Are You A Biblical Disciple of Christ Luke 14 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 05 February 2017 34
Popup Player The Power Of Paul's Influence Philippians 3 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 01 February 2017 32