Sermon Archives

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player God's Call To Wake Up Romans 13 Wednesday, 13 June 2018 73
Popup Player Gods Idea of a great Father Genesis 18 Sunday, 10 June 2018 53
Popup Player Jesus Loved Him Mark 10 Sunday, 10 June 2018 70
Popup Player Christ's Return Matthew 24 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 71
Popup Player What Doest Thou Here Elijah 1 Kings 19 Sunday, 03 June 2018 68
Popup Player Today Is The Right Day 2 Corinthians 5 Sunday, 03 June 2018 63
Popup Player How Is Your Walk Colossians 2 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 60
Popup Player The Expensive Cost of Being a Committed Disciple Luke 14 Sunday, 20 May 2018 57
Popup Player What Will I Do With Jesus? Matthew 27 Sunday, 20 May 2018 88
Popup Player True Faith Responds Rightly Matthew 15 Sunday, 13 May 2018 55
Popup Player A Woman With A Great God 2 Kings 4 Sunday, 13 May 2018 59
Popup Player The Change Of Heart That God Desires Ezekiel 36 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 73
Popup Player When Jesus Is In The House Mark 2 Sunday, 06 May 2018 57
Popup Player The Last Earthly Promise Acts 1 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 69
Popup Player The Power in the Church Acts 8 Sunday, 29 April 2018 54
Popup Player The Exalted Saviour Philippians 2 Sunday, 29 April 2018 82
Popup Player Why Would Anyone Die Without Christ John 8 Sunday, 22 April 2018 50
Popup Player Three Times We can Truly Trust In The Lord Hebrews 13 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 75
Popup Player One of The Greatest Words Ever Spoken John 19 Sunday, 08 April 2018 64
Popup Player Message of The Empty Tomb Philippians 2 Sunday, 01 April 2018 24
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series