Sermon Archives

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player (VIDEO) Coming Back to God 1 Kings 18 Sunday, 26 July 2020 19
Popup Player (VIDEO) Faith or Fear? John Wednesday, 22 July 2020 9
Popup Player (VIDEO) How Do We Communicate Our Faith Acts 20 Sunday, 19 July 2020 10
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Pentecostal Power Sunday, 19 July 2020 10
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Impact of a Spiritual Heritage Hebrews 11 Wednesday, 15 July 2020 14
Popup Player (VIDEO) Blessed Be the Name of the Lord Job 1 Sunday, 12 July 2020 15
Popup Player (VIDEO) What Does It Mean To Be Crucified Romans 6 Wednesday, 08 July 2020 14
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Importance of Personal Faith (w/Mike Pence) Sunday, 05 July 2020 29
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Terrible Sin Of Rejecting God 1 Samuel 15 Sunday, 05 July 2020 19
Popup Player (VIDEO) I Didn't See This Coming Wednesday, 01 July 2020 16
Popup Player (VIDEO) A Tale of Two Prophets Sunday, 28 June 2020 27
Popup Player (VIDEO) Why All This Sunday, 28 June 2020 19
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Personal Testimony of the Man Named Joseph Sunday, 21 June 2020 12
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Test Of A Spiritual Father Sunday, 21 June 2020 21
Popup Player (VIDEO) Let Us Go Forth Wednesday, 17 June 2020 14
Popup Player (VIDEO) Do You Know the Right Way? Wednesday, 10 June 2020 13
Popup Player (VIDEO) Where Is Your Faith Sunday, 07 June 2020 9
Popup Player (VIDEO) Our Mission and Ministry Has Not Changed Wednesday, 03 June 2020 34
Popup Player (VIDEO) Doing Right Sunday, 31 May 2020 8
Popup Player (VIDEO) Why Did God Lead Israel Into The Wilderness Sunday, 31 May 2020 10
Sorry, unfortunately I didn't find any Series