Sermon Archives

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player I Must Tell Jesus Jeremiah 33 Thomas Simpson (Evangelist) Sunday, 27 October 2019 88
Popup Player God Can Psalm 78 Thomas Simpson (Evangelist) Wednesday, 23 October 2019 177
Popup Player They Gave Willingly Genesis 28 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 20 October 2019 73
Popup Player Sweet Surrender 2 Corinthians 8 Larry Nelson (Missionary) Sunday, 20 October 2019 66
Popup Player The Power Of Our Prayers 1 Kings 18 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 16 October 2019 79
Popup Player Are You A Happy Christian John 13 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 13 October 2019 85
Popup Player The Commission Joshua 1 Ty Pepperdine (Missionary) Sunday, 13 October 2019 62
Popup Player Rejoice In The Lord, Again Rejoice Layton Sampson Wednesday, 09 October 2019 80
Popup Player The Testimony Of Isaiah Isaiah 6 Keith Klaus (Missionary) Sunday, 06 October 2019 105
Popup Player The Great Commission Acts 1 Keith Klaus (Missionary) Sunday, 06 October 2019 61
Popup Player The Cultivation Of Our Faith 1 Peter 1 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 02 October 2019 78
Popup Player Jesus Is The Answer Mark 10 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 29 September 2019 76
Popup Player Our Problems With Sin James 1 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 25 September 2019 71
Popup Player The Roaring Lion Genesis 3 Bro. Walker Sunday, 22 September 2019 95
Popup Player Prepare To Meet Thy God Amos 4 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 22 September 2019 48
Popup Player What Are You Doing 2 Peter 3 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 18 September 2019 61
Popup Player Stewardship Sunday (Evening) Psalm 58 Jim Phillips Sunday, 15 September 2019 107
Popup Player Stewardship Sunday (Morning) Micah 7 Jim Phillips Sunday, 15 September 2019 77
Popup Player Remember Lot's Wife Luke 17 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 11 September 2019 71
Popup Player The Peace Of God In The Storms Of Life 1 Samuel 30 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 08 September 2019 74