Fran Harris Funeral Service

Thursday, August 13

Alabama Heritage Funeral Home

Visitation time 9:45 to 10:00 a.m.

Service 10:00

Family & Friends will gather at the grave site for the visitation and service.

Every Sunday Morning at 10 a.m., we will have a regular, weekly, IN-PERSON service.

Sunday night (5:00 p.m.) and Wednesday night (7:00 p.m.) we will continue services only online at our website.

 

---------------------------------

This Week's Services

August 9

Sunday Morning (10:00 a.m.)

Click here to watch

 

 Sunday Evening (5 p.m.) 

Click here to watch

 

August 12

Wednesday (7:00 p.m.)

Click here to watch

Last Week's Services

August 2

Sunday Morning (10:00 a.m.)

Click here to watch

 

 Sunday Evening (5 p.m.) 

Click here to watch

 

August 5

Wednesday (7:00 p.m.)

Click here to watch

 

 

 archive

 

You can still do your giving by mail by sending it to:

Perry Hill Road Baptist Church
3909 Vista Circle
Montgomery, AL  36109

Sally Mauldin

Jerry Allen

Beth Ivy

Judy Nulph

Tony Calhoun

Rebecca Barr

Mack Rankin

We are Fundamental, Independent, Baptist, King James Bible, Soul-winning.

We Are
Ministries
Missionary
Pastor
Sermons
Eternity
What We Believe

We believe the Bible is the inspired Word of God.

Read more

Ministries

We love and care for
people in and out of our church.

Read more

Missionaries

Go into all the world
and preach the
Gospel.

Read more

Pastor

A man who loves God and God's people.

Read more

Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player (VIDEO) America, Our Country Wednesday, 29 April 2020 1
Popup Player Following The Example And Habit Of The Lord 1 Peter 2 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 96
Popup Player Christmas, A Time To Be Generous Matthew 2 Sunday, 22 December 2019 77
Popup Player The Matter Of Thanksgiving Psalm 100 Tuesday, 26 November 2019 54
Popup Player Revival 2 Chronicles 7 Sunday, 10 November 2019 64
Popup Player Rejoice In The Lord, Again Rejoice Wednesday, 09 October 2019 77
Popup Player A Time For A Trade In 1 Corinthians 13 Sunday, 25 August 2019 80
Popup Player Finding The Lost John 1 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 104
Popup Player Saints In The Hands Of A Loving God Sunday, 21 April 2019 112
Popup Player Keep On Praying Luke 11 Wednesday, 27 March 2019 140
Popup Player What We Should Pursue in 2019 Philippians 3 Sunday, 17 February 2019 76
Popup Player What Are We Among So Many John 6 Sunday, 20 January 2019 71
Popup Player The Greatest Gift Of All John 3 Sunday, 23 December 2018 48
Popup Player Thanksgiving Psalm 30 Sunday, 18 November 2018 86
God's Gift Romans 6 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 34
Popup Player The Good Samaritan Luke 10 Sunday, 29 July 2018 61
Popup Player Don't Even Think About Parking Here John 13 Sunday, 24 June 2018 80
Popup Player What To Do In The Time Of Adversity Proverbs 24 Sunday, 06 May 2018 63
Popup Player What We Heard During Our Revival Meetings Acts 8 Sunday, 22 April 2018 51
Popup Player A Matter of Soul Winning Matthew 4 Sunday, 01 April 2018 27
Title Description

Topics of general interest.

  • Our ladies are wonderful

    Our ladies are wonderful

    They care for each other and share over lives serving Christ!
  • Lots of fellowship

    Lots of fellowship

    Baptists love to eat and we have fellowship for special occasions as often as we can!
  • Community Outreach

    Community Outreach

    We enjoy giving to those inside and outside our church fellowship. It's a blessing to serve.
  • Singing for the Lord

    Singing for the Lord

    Although smalll, our choir blesses with conservative hymns and spiritual songs to the glory of God!
  • Our Children

    Our Children

    We strive to teach our kids the Word of God in a loving and caring atmosphere. Red and yellow black and white they are precious in His sight!
  • Sunday School For All Ages

    Sunday School For All Ages

    From the nursery to the Adult Sunday School classes, we have a place for you and your family to grow in the Word of God.