We are a Fundamental, Independent, Baptist, King James Bible, Soul-winning church.

  • What We Believe

    Our Conviction

    What We Believe

    We believe the Bible is the
    inspired Word of God.

    read more

  • Ministries

    All Our Church

    Ministries

    We love and care for
    people in and out of our church.

    read more

  • Missionaries

    Meet Our

    Missionaries

    Go into all the world
    and preach the
    Gospel.

    read more

  • Pastor

    The heart of a

    Pastor

    A man who loves God and God's people.

    read more

What We Believe

We believe the Bible is the inspired Word of God.

Read more

Ministries

We love and care for
people in and out of our church.

Read more

Missionaries

Go into all the world
and preach the
Gospel.

Read more

Pastor

A man who loves God and God's people.

Read more

Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player A Time For A Trade In 1 Corinthians 13 Sunday, 25 August 2019 17
Popup Player Finding The Lost John 1 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 39
Popup Player Saints In The Hands Of A Loving God Sunday, 21 April 2019 55
Popup Player Keep On Praying Luke 11 Wednesday, 27 March 2019 55
Popup Player What We Should Pursue in 2019 Philippians 3 Sunday, 17 February 2019 37
Popup Player What Are We Among So Many John 6 Sunday, 20 January 2019 39
Popup Player The Greatest Gift Of All John 3 Sunday, 23 December 2018 30
Popup Player Thanksgiving Psalm 30 Sunday, 18 November 2018 46
God's Gift Romans 6 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 21
Popup Player The Good Samaritan Luke 10 Sunday, 29 July 2018 41
Popup Player Don't Even Think About Parking Here John 13 Sunday, 24 June 2018 54
Popup Player What To Do In The Time Of Adversity Proverbs 24 Sunday, 06 May 2018 46
Popup Player What We Heard During Our Revival Meetings Acts 8 Sunday, 22 April 2018 34
Popup Player A Matter of Soul Winning Matthew 4 Sunday, 01 April 2018 23
Popup Player Jesus Christ, Our Sufficiency 2 Corinthians 3 Sunday, 25 February 2018 33
Popup Player How To Keep Your Mind Right Genesis 6 Sunday, 21 January 2018 20
Popup Player The Crisis Hour Matthew 16 Sunday, 03 December 2017 37
Popup Player What Makes A Person Great 2 Corinthians 11 Sunday, 03 December 2017 29
Popup Player Gratitude Psalm 100 Sunday, 19 November 2017 28
Popup Player We Need To Push The Reset Button 2 Timothy 3 Sunday, 29 October 2017 28
Title Description

Topics of general interest.

  • Our ladies are wonderful

    Our ladies are wonderful

    They care for each other and share over lives serving Christ!
  • Lots of fellowship

    Lots of fellowship

    Baptists love to eat and we have fellowship for special occasions as often as we can!
  • Community Outreach

    Community Outreach

    We enjoy giving to those inside and outside our church fellowship. It's a blessing to serve.
  • Singing for the Lord

    Singing for the Lord

    Although smalll, our choir blesses with conservative hymns and spiritual songs to the glory of God!
  • Our Children

    Our Children

    We strive to teach our kids the Word of God in a loving and caring atmosphere. Red and yellow black and white they are precious in His sight!
  • Sunday School For All Ages

    Sunday School For All Ages

    From the nursery to the Adult Sunday School classes, we have a place for you and your family to grow in the Word of God.
  • Our Families

    Our Families

    We have young families and old familes and have a place for you as well!