Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Three Crosses, Two Choices Luke 23 Sunday, 13 March 2016 55
Popup Player God's Wonderful Cure for Discouragement Luke 24 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 51
Popup Player They Watched Him There Matthew 27 Sunday, 06 March 2016 79
Popup Player A Good And Godly Challenge Philippians 3 Wednesday, 02 March 2016 54
Popup Player The Gift Of God John 4 Sunday, 28 February 2016 51
Popup Player Compassion That Is Christ-Like Luke 10 Wednesday, 24 February 2016 54
Popup Player What a Testimony 1 Corinthians 2 Sunday, 21 February 2016 50
Popup Player The Making Of The Disciples Luke 14 Wednesday, 17 February 2016 48
Popup Player The Triumph Of Our Faith 1 John 5 Wednesday, 10 February 2016 50
Popup Player The Right Answer To The Call Of God 1 Samuel 3 Sunday, 07 February 2016 70
Popup Player What Kept Christ On The Cross Matthew 27 Sunday, 07 February 2016 63
Popup Player A Triumphant Tribulation 2 Chronicles 12 Wednesday, 03 February 2016 58
Popup Player The Making Of A Great Disciple John 21 Wednesday, 27 January 2016 64
Popup Player Your Uplook Determines Your Outlook Genesis 32 Sunday, 24 January 2016 70
Popup Player The Apostle Paul's Declaration Of Independence 1 Corinthians 1 Sunday, 24 January 2016 94
Popup Player How Was Paradise Lost Genesis 3 Wednesday, 20 January 2016 70
Popup Player Will You Pass The Test Daniel 1 Sunday, 17 January 2016 64
Popup Player A Great Revival 1 Kings 18 Sunday, 17 January 2016 52
Popup Player The Blessed Hope Titus 2 Wednesday, 13 January 2016 77
Popup Player The Making Of A Great Christian 2 Corinthians 4 Sunday, 10 January 2016 54
Title Description

Topics of general interest.