Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player How To Face Testing Times James 1 Sunday, 17 April 2016 51
Popup Player Remember Luke 16 Sunday, 17 April 2016 33
Popup Player The All Sufficiency Of An Ever Present Savior 2 Corinthians 12 Wednesday, 13 April 2016 44
Popup Player The Lust Of Ingraditude Exodus 16 Sunday, 10 April 2016 57
Popup Player God Said Today But Pharaoh Said Tomowow Exodus 8 Sunday, 10 April 2016 78
Popup Player Powerful Prayer Can Change Things Acts 12 Wednesday, 06 April 2016 64
Popup Player The Stirring Of The Spirit Acts 17 Sunday, 03 April 2016 64
Popup Player Branches, Disciples and Friends John 15 Sunday, 03 April 2016 58
Popup Player How To Be The Most Christ-Like John 13 Wednesday, 30 March 2016 62
Popup Player Good News From The Graveyard Matthew 28 Sunday, 27 March 2016 67
Popup Player Powerful Prayer Acts 16 Wednesday, 23 March 2016 48
Popup Player How To Handle The Devil's Dilemma 1 Samuel 30 Sunday, 20 March 2016 83
Popup Player The Message Of The Empty Tomb John 20 Sunday, 20 March 2016 59
Popup Player Don't Spend Time In The Belly Of A Whale Jonah 1 Wednesday, 16 March 2016 53
Popup Player Three Crosses, Two Choices Luke 23 Sunday, 13 March 2016 54
Popup Player God's Wonderful Cure for Discouragement Luke 24 Wednesday, 09 March 2016 47
Popup Player They Watched Him There Matthew 27 Sunday, 06 March 2016 78
Popup Player A Good And Godly Challenge Philippians 3 Wednesday, 02 March 2016 54
Popup Player The Gift Of God John 4 Sunday, 28 February 2016 51
Popup Player Compassion That Is Christ-Like Luke 10 Wednesday, 24 February 2016 53
Title Description

Topics of general interest.