Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player He Was Moved With Compassion Matthew 9 Sunday, 04 December 2016 83
Popup Player The Truth That Pilot Rejected John 18 Sunday, 04 December 2016 41
Popup Player God's Purpose For Our Time Ecclesiastes 3 Wednesday, 30 November 2016 51
Popup Player The Lost Presence And Power Of The Lord 1 Samuel 15 Sunday, 27 November 2016 57
Popup Player Remember Your First Love Revelation 2 Sunday, 27 November 2016 50
Popup Player I Shall Not Be Moved Acts 20 Wednesday, 23 November 2016 51
Popup Player Going Forward With And For God Exodus 14 Wednesday, 09 November 2016 46
Popup Player God's School Of Adversity Genesis 45 Sunday, 06 November 2016 64
Popup Player And Peter Remembered Matthew 26 Sunday, 06 November 2016 54
Popup Player Prepare Ye The Way Of The Lord Isaiah 40 Wednesday, 02 November 2016 51
Popup Player A Wonderful Journey Genesis 5 Wednesday, 26 October 2016 48
Popup Player A Living Hope 1 Peter 1 Sunday, 23 October 2016 40
Popup Player The Turning Of The Heart 1 Kings 18 Wednesday, 19 October 2016 40
Popup Player From Hopelessness To Hope Filled Acts 27 Wednesday, 12 October 2016 59
Popup Player A Seeking Savior Luke 19 Sunday, 09 October 2016 52
Popup Player What Is God's Purpose 1 Samuel 30 Wednesday, 05 October 2016 38
Popup Player Ye Shall Be Witnesses Acts 1 Sunday, 02 October 2016 57
Popup Player Endeavoring In The Faith Ephesians 4 Wednesday, 28 September 2016 83
Popup Player The Message Of The Cross 1 Corinthians 1 Sunday, 25 September 2016 54
Popup Player What's Wrong With America Isaiah 59 Sunday, 25 September 2016 57
Title Description

Topics of general interest.