Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Are You Ready Matthew 24 Saturday, 15 June 2019 165
Popup Player The Spirit Filled Believer Acts 9 Tuesday, 11 June 2019 142
Popup Player A Savior For The Storms Of Life John 6 Saturday, 08 June 2019 141
Popup Player A Nobody Who Became A Somebody Judges 6 Saturday, 08 June 2019 148
Popup Player Afar Off Matthew 26 Wednesday, 29 May 2019 99
Popup Player How Does God Direct Our Lives Daniel 1 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 139
Popup Player Learning Obedience The Hard Way Acts 5 Sunday, 19 May 2019 136
Popup Player What Happens After Salvation Matthew 4 Wednesday, 15 May 2019 104
Popup Player Don't Lose God's Presence Exodus 32 Wednesday, 08 May 2019 108
Popup Player The Fire Fell 1 Kings 18 Sunday, 05 May 2019 107
Popup Player Our Decision Determines Our Destiny Luke 9 Sunday, 05 May 2019 112
Popup Player God's Lost And Found Luke 15 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 113
Popup Player The Power Of The Resurrection Philippians 3 Sunday, 21 April 2019 118
Popup Player What Happened At Calvary Luke 23 Sunday, 14 April 2019 125
Popup Player A Personal Revival Psalm 51 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 104
Popup Player Blessed Assurance 2 Timothy 1 Sunday, 07 April 2019 110
Popup Player Better Hear And Heed God's Word Genesis 3 Sunday, 07 April 2019 100
Popup Player And Peter Remembered Matthew 26 Sunday, 31 March 2019 177
Popup Player Why Is Jesus Precious To You 1 Peter 2 Sunday, 31 March 2019 99
Popup Player He Is Worthy Revelation 5 Sunday, 24 March 2019 101
Title Description

Topics of general interest.