Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Waiting For The Rapture 2 Kings 2 Wednesday, 17 May 2017 48
Popup Player An Exemplary Church 1 Thessalonians 1 Sunday, 14 May 2017 39
Popup Player A Godly Woman of Great Faith 1 Samuel 1 Sunday, 14 May 2017 33
Popup Player Overcoming Faithlessness Mark 9 Wednesday, 10 May 2017 35
Popup Player Pentecostal Power Acts 4 Wednesday, 03 May 2017 40
Popup Player Choose The Right Crowd Luke 23 Sunday, 30 April 2017 35
Popup Player Old Testament Great Commission Joshua 1 Wednesday, 26 April 2017 33
Popup Player The Way Down Is Up Genesis 32 Sunday, 23 April 2017 30
Popup Player Abraham Faithful Friend Of God Genesis 22 Sunday, 23 April 2017 32
Popup Player Godly Results Of Faithful Prayer 1 Kings 18 Wednesday, 19 April 2017 31
Popup Player The Power Of His Resurrection 1 Corinthians 15 Sunday, 16 April 2017 30
Popup Player The 23 Psalm Psalm 23 Wednesday, 12 April 2017 35
Popup Player Dying In Christ To Live For Christ John 10 Sunday, 09 April 2017 28
Popup Player The Place Called Calvary Luke 23 Sunday, 09 April 2017 35
Popup Player Following The Lord Matthew 10 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 38
Popup Player Focus On The Finish Acts 20 Sunday, 02 April 2017 34
Popup Player Having The Mind Of Christ Philippians 2 Sunday, 02 April 2017 33
Popup Player Looking Upward While Moving Forward 1 Thessalonians 4 Sunday, 26 March 2017 32
Popup Player The Testimony Of A Doubting Disciple John 20 Sunday, 26 March 2017 32
Popup Player An Unstoppable Conversion Luke 18 Sunday, 19 March 2017 43
Title Description

Topics of general interest.