Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Dying In Christ To Live For Christ John 10 Sunday, 09 April 2017 26
Popup Player The Place Called Calvary Luke 23 Sunday, 09 April 2017 34
Popup Player Following The Lord Matthew 10 Wednesday, 05 April 2017 37
Popup Player Focus On The Finish Acts 20 Sunday, 02 April 2017 31
Popup Player Having The Mind Of Christ Philippians 2 Sunday, 02 April 2017 32
Popup Player Looking Upward While Moving Forward 1 Thessalonians 4 Sunday, 26 March 2017 31
Popup Player The Testimony Of A Doubting Disciple John 20 Sunday, 26 March 2017 31
Popup Player An Unstoppable Conversion Luke 18 Sunday, 19 March 2017 41
Popup Player The Christ of Every Crisis Mark 4 Wednesday, 15 March 2017 37
Popup Player The Accomplishment Of Our Faith Hebrews 12 Wednesday, 08 March 2017 38
Popup Player One Of God's Greatest Trophies 2 Corinthians 12 Sunday, 05 March 2017 35
Popup Player A Midnight Cry For Salvation Acts 16 Sunday, 05 March 2017 58
Popup Player Spiritual Choice Hebrews 11 Wednesday, 01 March 2017 34
Popup Player How To Stay In Love With The Lord 2 Kings 4 Sunday, 26 February 2017 37
Popup Player The Fire Of Revival 1 Kings 18 Sunday, 12 February 2017 43
Popup Player The Timing And Chiding Of Moses Deuteronomy 32 Wednesday, 08 February 2017 40
Popup Player Are You A Diligent Believer 2 Peter 3 Sunday, 05 February 2017 40
Popup Player Are You A Biblical Disciple of Christ Luke 14 Sunday, 05 February 2017 38
Popup Player The Power Of Paul's Influence Philippians 3 Wednesday, 01 February 2017 40
Popup Player What Shall I Do With Jesus Matthew 27 Sunday, 29 January 2017 39
Title Description

Topics of general interest.