Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player What Shall I Do With Jesus Matthew 27 Sunday, 29 January 2017 39
Popup Player Three Verses Of The Bible John 3 Sunday, 29 January 2017 38
Popup Player The Fullness Of Christian Joy John 15 Tuesday, 24 January 2017 53
Popup Player Peter's Day Of Bitter Disappointment Luke 22 Sunday, 22 January 2017 54
Popup Player The Blessings Of Walking With God Genesis 5 Sunday, 22 January 2017 45
Popup Player The Most Reluctant Missionary Ever! Jonah 1 Wednesday, 18 January 2017 53
Popup Player Fighting The Fight Of Our Faith Acts 4 Sunday, 15 January 2017 62
Popup Player Possessing Your Possessions Numbers 13 Wednesday, 11 January 2017 52
Popup Player The Awful Bitterness of Backsliding Genesis 13 Sunday, 08 January 2017 56
Popup Player Our Christ For Every Crisis Acts 12 Sunday, 08 January 2017 48
Popup Player How To Get Up When You Find Yourself Down Psalm 42 Sunday, 01 January 2017 52
Popup Player The Perfect Plan For Failure Luke 12 Sunday, 01 January 2017 45
Popup Player Let's Focus On The Future 2 Timothy 4 Wednesday, 28 December 2016 74
Popup Player The Story Of Him Coming Galatians 4 Sunday, 25 December 2016 78
Popup Player Come Let Us Adore Him Isaiah 9 Wednesday, 21 December 2016 44
Popup Player The Christmas Story Luke 2 Sunday, 18 December 2016 48
Popup Player Spiritual Lessons From The Wise Men Matthew 2 Sunday, 18 December 2016 65
Popup Player Paul's Challenge To Timothy 1 Timothy 4 Wednesday, 14 December 2016 44
Popup Player God's Double Portion 2 Kings 2 Sunday, 11 December 2016 51
Popup Player Keeping Christ In Christmas Luke 2 Sunday, 11 December 2016 51
Title Description

Topics of general interest.