Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player How To Pray With Great Results Acts 12 Wednesday, 18 July 2018 39
Popup Player Be Careful What You Lose Luke 15 Sunday, 15 July 2018 74
Popup Player Gods Revelation of Himself Hebrews 1 Sunday, 15 July 2018 34
Popup Player Three Things That Make A Difference Matthew 17 Wednesday, 11 July 2018 33
Popup Player Paul's Three I Ams Of The Gospel Romans 1 Sunday, 08 July 2018 36
Popup Player The Word Of The Lord Came Jeremiah 1 Sunday, 08 July 2018 42
Popup Player Israel Had Sin Joshua 7 Wednesday, 04 July 2018 46
Popup Player Why Sit We Here? 2 Kings 7 Sunday, 24 June 2018 31
Popup Player The 3 Fold Prayer of Moses Exodus 33 Wednesday, 20 June 2018 44
Popup Player What Direction Are You Going Jonah 1 Sunday, 17 June 2018 39
Popup Player God's Call To Wake Up Romans 13 Wednesday, 13 June 2018 50
Popup Player Gods Idea of a great Father Genesis 18 Sunday, 10 June 2018 40
Popup Player Jesus Loved Him Mark 10 Sunday, 10 June 2018 48
Popup Player Christ's Return Matthew 24 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 45
Popup Player What Doest Thou Here Elijah 1 Kings 19 Sunday, 03 June 2018 41
Popup Player Today Is The Right Day 2 Corinthians 5 Sunday, 03 June 2018 48
Popup Player How Is Your Walk Colossians 2 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 42
Popup Player The Expensive Cost of Being a Committed Disciple Luke 14 Sunday, 20 May 2018 42
Popup Player What Will I Do With Jesus? Matthew 27 Sunday, 20 May 2018 71
Popup Player True Faith Responds Rightly Matthew 15 Sunday, 13 May 2018 40
Title Description

Topics of general interest.