Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player The Greatest Prayer Matthew 26 Sunday, 12 January 2020 190
Popup Player God's Way Is Always The Best Way Exodus 13 Wednesday, 08 January 2020 88
Popup Player Three Questions About God John 6 Sunday, 05 January 2020 79
Popup Player May God Give Us Strong Families Deuteronomy 6 Sunday, 05 January 2020 90
Popup Player Premium On Sanctification 1 Thessalonians 4 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 89
Popup Player Tremendous Impact Of Spiritual Parents Hebrews 11 Sunday, 15 December 2019 67
Popup Player God's Wonderful Good News Luke 2 Sunday, 15 December 2019 92
Popup Player All For Nought Luke 13 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 86
Popup Player The Greatest Christmas Gift Isaiah 9 Sunday, 08 December 2019 119
Popup Player A Biblical Marriage Is A Blessing Ephesians 5 Sunday, 08 December 2019 102
Popup Player Pass Through The Weeping Psalm 84 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 76
Popup Player The Family Made In Heaven Genesis 1 Sunday, 01 December 2019 77
Popup Player Learning To Walk With God Genesis 5 Sunday, 01 December 2019 77
Popup Player God's Seeking Ezekiel 22 Sunday, 24 November 2019 67
Popup Player The Gratitude Of Attitude Colossians 3 Sunday, 24 November 2019 75
Popup Player Faith Revealed In Gratitude 2 Corinthians 12 Wednesday, 20 November 2019 116
Popup Player The Heart Of The Matter Jeremiah 18 Wednesday, 13 November 2019 66
Popup Player His Witness For the Lord Psalm 51 Sunday, 10 November 2019 65
Popup Player It's All In How You See It Matthew 9 Wednesday, 06 November 2019 5
Popup Player A Personal Encouragement From The Lord Exodus 3 Sunday, 03 November 2019 9
Title Description

Topics of general interest.