Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
(VIDEO) Are We on the Battlefield for our Lord? Deuteronomy 20 Sunday, 17 January 2021 2
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Lost First Love Revelation 2 Wednesday, 13 January 2021 4
Popup Player (VIDEO) Prevailing Powerful Prayer Genesis 32 Sunday, 10 January 2021 3
Popup Player (VIDEO) A Life-Changing Decision Matthew 4 Sunday, 10 January 2021 3
Popup Player (VIDEO) A New and Powerful Revelation of Jesus Christ Mark 4 Sunday, 03 January 2021 6
Popup Player (VIDEO) How to Please the Lord 1 Kings 3 Sunday, 03 January 2021 6
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Past, the Present, and the Future of Our Faith Acts 16 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 6
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Importance of God's Leadership Exodus 13 Sunday, 27 December 2020 6
Popup Player (VIDEO) Trusting God in the Testing Times 2 Corinthians 4 Sunday, 27 December 2020 5
Popup Player (VIDEO) Three Manifestations of Christmas Luke 2 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 7
Popup Player (VIDEO) A Great Lesson from a Great Teacher John 21 Wednesday, 09 December 2020 8
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Horrible Sin of Presuming on God Romans 6 Sunday, 06 December 2020 11
Popup Player (VIDEO) A Fearless Faith in a Fearful Time Numbers 13 Sunday, 06 December 2020 13
Popup Player (VIDEO) Elijah, the Man of God: Miracles through Prayer 1 Kings 18 Sunday, 29 November 2020 9
Popup Player (VIDEO) Thanks Be to God, for Being our God Joshua 24 Sunday, 29 November 2020 17
Popup Player (VIDEO) Many Thanksgivings Unto God 2 Corinthians 9 Tuesday, 24 November 2020 12
Popup Player (VIDEO) The All Sufficient Grace of an All-Forgiving Saviour 2 Corinthians 12 Sunday, 22 November 2020 12
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Almighty Shepherd Psalm 23 Wednesday, 18 November 2020 13
Popup Player (VIDEO) Don't Stay in the Pit or the Prison Genesis 45 Sunday, 15 November 2020 12
Popup Player (VIDEO) The Greatest Missionary John 4 Sunday, 15 November 2020 18
Title Description

Topics of general interest.