Speaker Details

Title Scripture Date Hits
Popup Player Gods Idea of a great Father Genesis 18 Sunday, 10 June 2018 16
Popup Player Jesus Loved Him Mark 10 Sunday, 10 June 2018 11
Popup Player Christ's Return Matthew 24 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 12
Popup Player What Doest Thou Here Elijah 1 Kings 19 Sunday, 03 June 2018 10
Popup Player Today Is The Right Day 2 Corinthians 5 Sunday, 03 June 2018 9
Popup Player How Is Your Walk Colossians 2 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 9
Popup Player The Expensive Cost of Being a Committed Disciple Luke 14 Sunday, 20 May 2018 19
Popup Player What Will I Do With Jesus? Matthew 27 Sunday, 20 May 2018 45
Popup Player True Faith Responds Rightly Matthew 15 Sunday, 13 May 2018 16
Popup Player A Woman With A Great God 2 Kings 4 Sunday, 13 May 2018 14
Popup Player The Change Of Heart That God Desires Ezekiel 36 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 24
Popup Player When Jesus Is In The House Mark 2 Sunday, 06 May 2018 16
Popup Player The Last Earthly Promise Acts 1 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 19
Popup Player The Power in the Church Acts 8 Sunday, 29 April 2018 16
Popup Player The Exalted Saviour Philippians 2 Sunday, 29 April 2018 12
Popup Player Why Would Anyone Die Without Christ John 8 Sunday, 22 April 2018 11
Popup Player Three Times We can Truly Trust In The Lord Hebrews 13 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 26
Popup Player One of The Greatest Words Ever Spoken John 19 Sunday, 08 April 2018 25
Popup Player Message of The Empty Tomb Philippians 2 Sunday, 01 April 2018 16
Popup Player The Keys To Victorious Living Daniel 1 Wednesday, 21 March 2018 20
Title Description

Topics of general interest.