All sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player How To Pray For Missionaries Luke 19 Matt Smith (Missionary) Sunday, 01 September 2019 157
Popup Player A Vision Of The Lord To The Lord From The Lord Isaiah 6 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 01 September 2019 75
Popup Player The Distinctive Faith Of Abraham Hebrews 11 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 28 August 2019 76
Popup Player A Time For A Trade In 1 Corinthians 13 Layton Sampson Sunday, 25 August 2019 80
Popup Player The Love Of God From Christ John 13 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 25 August 2019 67
Popup Player God's Will, God's Work, God's Word John 4 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 21 August 2019 69
Popup Player How To Respond Rightly To Wrong Situations Genesis 39 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 18 August 2019 119
Popup Player The Mission Of The Great Commission Mark 16 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 18 August 2019 77
Popup Player Alleluia Fot The Lord Go Omnipotent Reigneth Revelation 19 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 11 August 2019 73
Popup Player The Greatest Privilege Is Also The Greatest Power Acts 4 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 07 August 2019 64
Popup Player Ready To Go But Willing To Stay Philippians 1 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 04 August 2019 55
Popup Player The Day The Fisherman Became a Disciple Luke 5 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 28 July 2019 105
Popup Player He Is Able Stephen Nulph Sunday, 28 July 2019 110
Popup Player Be Of Good Courage Isaiah 43 Toby Weaver (West Coast Baptist College) Wednesday, 24 July 2019 84
Popup Player Keeping On For The Lord 1 Kings 18 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 21 July 2019 104
Popup Player The Unacceptable Worship Of Cain Genesis 4 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 21 July 2019 108
Popup Player Prayer One Of Our Greatest Resources Daniel 6 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 17 July 2019 92
Popup Player The Prayer Of Hezekiah 2 Kings 19 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 14 July 2019 93
Popup Player The Summer Is Ended And We Are Not Saved Jeremiah 8 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 14 July 2019 90
Popup Player Peter Had A Lot To Learn John 21 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 10 July 2019 114