All sermons

Title Scripture Speaker Date Hits
Popup Player Israel Had Sin Joshua 7 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 04 July 2018 36
Popup Player Who Say Ye I Am Mark 8 Mike Walters Sunday, 01 July 2018 61
Popup Player Soul Winning 2 Corinthians 5 Mike Nulph (Missionary) Sunday, 01 July 2018 47
Popup Player Don't Even Think About Parking Here John 13 Layton Sampson Sunday, 24 June 2018 40
Popup Player Why Sit We Here? 2 Kings 7 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 24 June 2018 24
Popup Player The 3 Fold Prayer of Moses Exodus 33 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 20 June 2018 34
Popup Player What Direction Are You Going Jonah 1 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 17 June 2018 31
Popup Player Prayer 2 Thessalonians 3 Dave Cook (Missionary) Sunday, 17 June 2018 30
Popup Player The Value Of These Problems 1 Thessalonians 3 West Coast Baptist College Thursday, 14 June 2018 26
Popup Player God's Call To Wake Up Romans 13 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 13 June 2018 42
Popup Player Gods Idea of a great Father Genesis 18 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 10 June 2018 33
Popup Player Jesus Loved Him Mark 10 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 10 June 2018 38
Popup Player Christ's Return Matthew 24 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 06 June 2018 35
Popup Player What Doest Thou Here Elijah 1 Kings 19 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 03 June 2018 31
Popup Player Today Is The Right Day 2 Corinthians 5 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 03 June 2018 39
Popup Player How Is Your Walk Colossians 2 Stephen Nulph Wednesday, 30 May 2018 34
Popup Player The Beauty of the Storm Mark 6 Alton Beale (Ambassador Baptist College Sunday, 27 May 2018 37
Popup Player One Who Gave His All 2 Timothy 4 Alton Beale (Ambassador Baptist College Sunday, 27 May 2018 37
Popup Player The Expensive Cost of Being a Committed Disciple Luke 14 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 20 May 2018 35
Popup Player What Will I Do With Jesus? Matthew 27 Stephen Nulph Sunday, 20 May 2018 65